Leadership

Virginia A. Unkefer

Manager, Research Publication Services (RPS)
virginia.unkefer@kaust.edu.sa
Team

Carmen Denman

Science Communications Coordinator, Research Publication Services (RPS) carmen.denman@kaust.edu.sa

Ivan D. Gromicho

Scientific Illustrator, Research Publication Services (RPS) ivan.gromicho@kaust.edu.sa

Heno Hwang

Scientific Illustrator, Research Publication Services (RPS) heno.hwang@kaust.edu.sa

Anastasia Khrenova

Specialist, Scientific Images and Design, Research Publication Services (RPS)
anastasia.khrenova@kaust.edu.sa

Elisabeth M. Lutanie

Science Editor, Research Publication Services (RPS)
elisabeth.lutanie@kaust.edu.sa

C. Xavier Pita

Scientific Illustrator, Research Publication Services (RPS)
xavier.pita@kaust.edu.sa

Veronica E. Tremblay

Academic Writing Editor, Research Publication Services (RPS)
veronica.tremblay@kaust.edu.sa

Iana Ukhova

Office Administrator, Research Publication Services (RPS)
iana.ukhova@kaust.edu.sa

Carolyn E. Unck

Managing Editor, KAUST Discovery, Research Publication Services (RPS)
carolyn.unck@kaust.edu.sa