Leadership

Carolyn E. Unck

Manager, Research Communication and Publication Services
carolyn.unck@kaust.edu.sa
Team

Michael Cusack

Scientific Editor KAUST Discovery, Research Communication and Publication Services
michael.cusack@kaust.edu.sa

Sara Durini

Scientific Editor Research Publications, Research Communication and Publication Services
sara.durini@kaust.edu.sa

Ivan D. Gromicho

Scientific Illustrator, Research Communication and Publication Services ivan.gromicho@kaust.edu.sa

Heno Hwang

Scientific Illustrator, Research Communication and Publication Services heno.hwang@kaust.edu.sa

C. Xavier Pita

Scientific Illustrator, Research Communication and Publication Services
xavier.pita@kaust.edu.sa

Anastasia Serin

Specialist, Scientific Images and Design, Research Communication and Publication Services
anastasia.khrenova@kaust.edu.sa